Board of Directors/Staff

Board of Directors:
As of January 1, 2017

Sharon Watson - President
Jarred Lovell-Vice President
Cindy Baker - Treasurer
Shawn Jiles- Secretary
Sandra Reel
Dave Conner
Joe Burke
Trish Pfeiffer
Donald Baehr
David Nicholson
Brian Reeves
Carter Adams




Executive Director:
Julie Farish

Admin. Assistant:
David Williams

Construction Director:
Teri LaRosa

Volunteer Coordinator:
Suzanne McMillan Williams

ReStore Manager:
Pam Taylor

ReStore Associates:
Kasey Taylor
Steve Todd

ReStore Staff
David Barwick

ReStore Drivers
Skip Albrecht

Cars for Homes

If you would like to learn more about this program please click the link above to view information from Habitat for Humanity International.