Board of Directors/Staff

Board of Directors:
(updated 10/24/2021)

Heath Johnson- President

Brian Reeves-Vice President

Hap Hazelwood – Treasurer

Deborah Winters- Secretary

Board Members 

Carter Adams

Harold Baker

William Baker

Josh Conner

Sylvia Leddy

Rosie Streeter

Lexington Worrell

Habitat for Humanity of East Polk County Staff 

Executive Director:
Mark Ferrira
mark@habitateastpolk.org

Admin. Assistant:
Brenda Towery
brenda@habitateastpolk.org

Volunteer Coordinator: 

Clarissa Thomas

clarissa@habitateastpolk.org

Construction Manager:

David Williams

davidw@habitateastpolk.org 

ReStore Managers:
Jennifer Lopez-Winter Haven Restore

jennifer@habitateastpolk.org 

Steve Todd-Dundee Restore

steve@habitateastpolk.org

ReStore Assistant Manager
– Winter Haven Restore

Melanie Ayers- Dundee Restore

ReStore Drivers
Thomas Bolton

Wade Lemaster

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Cars for Homes

If you would like to learn more about this program please click the link above to view information from Habitat for Humanity International.